Fresno County Public Library Babies 0-3 Kids Blog Teen Blog Homework Center Online Games for Kids Parents

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Theodosia Throckmorton series

Theodosia Throckmorton series by R. L. LeFevers

Twelve-year-old Theo uses arcane knowledge and her own special talent when she encounters two secret societies, one sworn to protect the world from ancient Egyptian magic and one planning to harness it to bring chaos to the world, both of which want a valuable artifact stolen from the London museum for which her parents work.

Read all of the books in the series:
  1. Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos
  2. Theodosia and the Staff of Osiris
  3. Theodosia and the Eyes of Horus
  4. Theodosia and the Last Pharaoh

No comments:

Post a Comment