Fresno County Public Library Babies 0-3 Kids Blog Teen Blog Homework Center Online Games for Kids Parents

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

The Spiderwick Chronicles

The Spiderwick Chronicles by Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black

Chronicles the adventures of the Grace children, twins Simon and Jared and their older sister Mallory, after they move into Spiderwick Estate and discover a world of faeries that they never knew existed

Catch the series from the beginning:
  1. The Field Guide
  2. The Seeing Stone
  3. Lucinda's Secret
  4. The Ironwood Tree
  5. The Wrath of Mulgarath
  6. The Nixie's Song
  7. A Giant Problem
  8. The Wyrm King
The Spiderwick Chronicles (movie)

    No comments:

    Post a Comment