Fresno County Public Library Babies 0-3 Kids Blog Teen Blog Homework Center Online Games for Kids Parents

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Percy Jackson books

Percy Jackson & the Olympians (book series)

Percy Jackson, upon discovering that he is the son of Poseidon, embarks on several adventures throughout the series to save his friends and the gods of Mount Olympus.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. The Lightning Thief
  2. The Sea of Monsters
  3. The Titan's Curse
  4. The Battle of Labyrinth
  5. The Last Olympian

Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief (movie)

No comments:

Post a Comment