Fresno County Public Library Babies 0-3 Kids Blog Teen Blog Homework Center Online Games for Kids Parents

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Artemis Fowl

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl II is an Irish child prodigy and a ruthless master criminal who takes charge of rebuilding his family fortune following the disappearance of his father.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Artemis Fowl (2001)
  2. Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident (2002)
  3. Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code (2003)
  4. Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception (2005)
  5. Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony (2006)
  6. Artemis Fowl: The Time Paradox (2008)
  7. Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex (2010)

No comments:

Post a Comment